• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Exchange student: visa-free

1. If I want to go to other city in Russia, should I inform anyone?

Yes, every time you leave your permanent place of stay, your registration will be cancelled, so make sure you get reregistered upon arrival. Follow these steps to inform the authorities about your trip:

I am staying in a dormitory

Please inform the passport officer at your dormitory and the HSE Student International Mobility Office twice: before you leave and after you return to the dormitory.

On the next business day after your arrival, please bring your passport, migration card, and registration slips from all the places where you stayed during your trip to the passport officer to have yourself re-registered at the dormitory. You can ask him/her when your new registration slip will be ready.

Please refer to our guide to check your registration slip when you get it. If you find an error in your registration slip, contact your dormitory passport officer. You will receive a new registration slip within a few days. Until you do, please keep the registration slip with the error.

I am staying in a private flat

Please inform the owner of your flat and the HSE Student International Mobility Office twice: before you leave and after you return to your flat.

On the next business day after your arrival, please bring your passport, migration card, and registration slips from all the places where you stayed during your trip to the owner of your flat. The owner of the flat can refer to our guide to have you re-registered at his apartment. You can ask him/her when your new migration registration will be ready.

Please refer to our guide to check your registration slip when you get it. If you find an error in your registration slip, contact the owner of your flat. You will receive a new registration slip within a few days. Until you do, please keep the registration slip with the error.

I am staying in a hotel/hostel

Please inform your hotel receptionist and the HSE Student International Mobility Office twice: before you leave and after you return to your hotel.

On the next business day after your arrival, please bring your passport, migration card, and registration slips from all the places where you stayed during your trip to your hotel receptionist to have you re-registered at your hotel. You can ask him/her when your new migration registration will be ready.

Please refer to our guide to check your registration slip when you get it. If you find an error in your registration slip, contact your hotel receptionist. You will receive a new registration slip within a few days. Until you do, please keep the registration slip with the error.

You are expected to obtain new registration slips throughout your travels in Russia, so make sure to bring your passport, migration card, and the current registration slip. 

2. Does it matter where I stay exactly?

Before you leave, it helps to have a clear idea about the cities you plan to visit, the length of stay in each city, as well as the place of stay: 

I will be staying in a dormitory

At the check-in, the dormitory passport officer will ask you for your passport, migration card, and active registration slip. Please remind the dormitory staff that you need to get a new registration slip. When you get the new registration slip, please carefully check your personal details.

Please refer to our guide to check your registration slip when you get it. If you find an error in your registration slip, contact your dormitory passport officer. You will receive a new registration slip within a few days. Until you do, please keep the registration slip with the error.

I will be staying in a private flat

If you have found a private flat where you plan to stay for more than seven business days, please make prior arrangements with the owner of flat so that you could get a new registration slip as soon as possible. Please remind him/her that you need to get a new registration slip. The owner of the flat can refer to our guide. When you get the new registration slip, please carefully check your personal details.

Please refer to our guide to check your registration slip when you get it. If you find an error in your registration slip, contact the owner of your flat. You will receive a new registration slip within a few days. Until you do, please keep the registration slip with the error.

I will be staying in a hotel/hostel

At the check-in, the hotel receptionist will ask you for your passport, migration card, and active registration slip. Please remind him/her that you need to get a new registration slip. When you get the new registration slip, please carefully check your personal details.

If you are staying at a hotel in Moscow or Moscow region for any period, please ask the receptionist if you can get a new registration slip.

Please refer to our guide to check your registration slip when you get it. If you find an error in your registration slip, contact your hotel receptionist. You will receive a new registration slip within a few days. Until you do, please keep the registration slip with the error.

The procedure for getting a new migration registration may vary depending on the type of your accommodation during your travels in Russia. Getting a new registration slip during your travels means that any previous registration slips will automatically expire.


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Студент по обмену: безвизовый въезд

1. Я хочу поехать в другой город России, должен ли я кого-то информировать?

Да. При любых поездках, когда вы покидаете постоянное место пребывания в РФ, ваш миграционный учет аннулируется, и вы обязаны повторно встать на него по возвращении. Поэтому, сообщайте о ваших поездках следующим образом:

Я проживаю в общежитии

Проинформируйте паспортиста общежития и менеджера Центра международной студенческой мобильности дважды: до поездки и по возвращении в общежитие.

На следующий рабочий день после приезда обратитесь к паспортисту с паспортом, миграционной картой и уведомлениями о прибытии из всех мест, где вы проживали во время поездки, чтобы вас вновь поставили на мигр учет в общежитии. Узнайте у него, когда забирать новое уведомление о прибытии. 

Для проверки воспользуйтесь памяткой. Если вы обнаружили ошибку в уведомлении о прибытии, обратитесь к паспортисту. В течение нескольких дней вы получите новое уведомление. До тех пор храните у себя уведомление с ошибкой

Я проживаю в квартире

Проинформируйте собственника квартиры и менеджера Центра международной студенческой мобильности дважды: до поездки и по возвращении в квартиру.

На следующий рабочий день после приезда обратитесь к собственнику с паспортом, миграционной картой и уведомлениями о прибытии из всех мест, где вы проживали во время поездки. Собственник квартиры может воспользоваться памяткой, чтобы вновь поставить вас на миграционный учет в квартире. Узнайте у него, когда забирать новое уведомление о прибытии. 

Для проверки воспользуйтесь памяткой. Если вы обнаружили ошибку в уведомлении о прибытии, обратитесь к собственнику квартиры. В течение нескольких дней вы получите новое уведомление. До тех пор храните у себя уведомление с ошибкой.

Я проживаю в гостинице

Проинформируйте администратора гостиницы и менеджера Центра международной студенческой мобильности дважды: до поездки и по возвращении в гостиницу.

На следующий рабочий день после приезда обратитесь к администратору с паспортом, миграционной картой и уведомлениями о прибытии из всех мест, где вы проживали во время поездки, чтобы вас вновь поставили на миграционный учет по адресу отеля. Узнайте у него, когда забирать новое уведомление о прибытии у администратора.

Для проверки воспользуйтесь памяткой. Если вы обнаружили ошибку в уведомлении о прибытии, обратитесь к администратору гостиницы. В течение нескольких дней вы получите новое уведомление. До тех пор храните у себя уведомление с ошибкой.

При поездках по России вас будут ставить на миграционный учёт, поэтому обязательно возьмите с собой паспорт, миграционную карту и уведомление о прибытии из текущего места пребывания.

2. Есть ли разница, где я остановлюсь?

Спланируйте, какие города вы посетите и сколько дней проведёте в каждом городе, а также решите, где будете останавливаться: 

Я планирую остановиться в общежитии

При заселении в общежитие у вас попросят предъявить паспортисту паспорт, миграционную карту и предыдущее уведомление о прибытии. Напомните администрации общежития, что вам необходимо уведомление о прибытии. Получите уведомление и внимательно проверьте вашу личную информацию.

Для проверки воспользуйтесь памяткой. Если вы обнаружили ошибку в уведомлении о прибытии, обратитесь к паспортисту. В течение нескольких дней вы получите новое уведомление. До тех пор храните у себя уведомление с ошибкой

Я планирую остановиться в квартире

Если вы выбрали квартиру и планируете там оставаться дольше 7 рабочих дней, договоритесь с собственником квартиры, что сразу по прибытии вас поставят на миграционный учёт. Напомните, что вам необходимо уведомление о прибытии. Получите уведомление и внимательно проверьте вашу личную информацию.

Для проверки воспользуйтесь памяткой. Если вы обнаружили ошибку в уведомлении о прибытии, обратитесь к собственнику квартиры. В течение нескольких дней вы получите новое уведомление. До тех пор храните у себя уведомление с ошибкой.

Я планирую остановиться в гостинице

При заселении у вас попросят предъявить администратору паспорт, миграционную карту и предыдущее уведомление о прибытии. Напомните, что вам необходимо уведомление о прибытии. Получите уведомление и внимательно проверьте вашу личную информацию.

Если вы остановились в гостинице Москвы или Московской области на любой срок, уточните у администратора, будут ли вас ставить на миграционный учёт.

Для проверки воспользуйтесь памяткой. Если вы обнаружили ошибку в уведомлении о прибытии, обратитесь к администратору гостиницы. В течение нескольких дней вы получите новое уведомление. До тех пор храните у себя уведомление с ошибкой.

От этого зависит постановка на миграционный учёт. Новое уведомление о прибытии, полученное при поездке по России, аннулирует действие предыдущего уведомления.


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.